t. 985.631.6212Recyclers Who Care About Your Future

Contact

Dwight “Butch” Caton, Sr

CEO / President
PO Box 1160 Amelia,
LA 70340
Office: 985-631-6212
Fax: 985-631-6215
Cell: 985-630-7002
dwight@marsrecyclers.com

Kristi Caton

Vice President and Sales
499 Powhatten Court Gibson,
LA 70356
Office: 985-631-6212
Fax: 985-631-6215
Cell: 985-397-3501
kristi@marsrecyclers.com

Zoe’ Brunet

Administrative Assistant
499 Powhatten Court Gibson,
LA 70356
Office: 985-631-6212
Cell: 985-373-2328
Fax: 985-631-6215
zoe@marsrecyclers.com

Phillip Mason

Vice President/Operations
Waggaman Facility and
Mobile Facility
Cell: 985-789-6295 phillip@marsrecyclers.com

Ryan Roth

Vice President of Sales and Recycling
601 South Royal Street
Mobile AL 36603
Office: +1-251-338-7400
Cell: +1-251-533-8792
rroth@marrs-al.com

Kim Thygesen

COO. Operations Director

Modern American
Recycling Service
Europe A/S
Havnepladsen 7
Frederikshavn 9900
Tel: +45 53 36 51 79
kim@mars-eu.dk